Home » News

Freestyle NS Award Winners – 2021/2022

Freestyle Nova Scotia Award Winners for 2021/2022!


Coach of the Year – Jacob Surette

Official of the Year – Kevin Marczak

Volunteer of the Year – Blair Burke

Fair Play Award – Evan Inglis

Blair Chandler Bursary – Lillian Blois

Male Athlete of the Year – Rowan Durning

Female Athlete of the Year – Marley Eisnor


Each award winner will receive a Freestyle NS hat and will be invited to attend the Freestyle NS AGM & Awards via zoom on June 29th.


Congratulations to everyone!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *