Home » News

Freestyle NS Award Winners 2019-2020

Freestyle NS is proud to announce the award winners for 2019-2020:

Anwyn Tillet – Female Athlete of the Year (Provincial Series)

Malcolm Farris – Male Athlete of the Year (Provincial Series)

Marley Eisner – Atlantic Slopestyle Series (Female)

Toby French – Atlantic Slopestyle Series (Male)

Brad Davies – Official of the Year

Kevin Doran – Volunteer of the Year

MacKenzie Young – Coach Of the Year

Marley Eisner – Fair Play Award

Claire Mercier – Blair Chandler Bursary

Award winners will be recognized during the Freestyle NS AGM taking place via webinar on Tuesday, May 5th at 6pm – https://zoom.us/j/93271392674


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *